Home >Learning>Assessment


There have been changes in the way we do assessment please click on the link below to find out more info.

Assessment 2015

You will find below the National Curriculum (2014) statutory requirements, for each National Curriculum Year Group. The documents show the programmes of study the children must be taught by year group for Reading, Writing and Maths.

Please note that Pupils in Y6 (2014-15) should still follow the previous National Curriculum for English, Maths and Science.

These document will all open in a new window and you will need Adobe PDF reader that can be downloaded from Adobe website.

Reading Key Objectives

Writing Key Objectives

Maths Key Objectives