Home > heading of the page


Earlham Primary School Staff List:

Senior Leadership (SLT)

Ms Laura Hewer (MA) Head Teacher Lead responsibility for Learning and Teaching, Performance Management, CPD, Curriculum Development, SLT, (staff governor)
Ms Natalie Robinson (MA) Deputy Head Teacher Lead responsibility for teaching and Learning, SLT, ITT, interim Literacy Lead,class teacher (staff governor)
Mr Jacob Oudegeest Assistant Head Teacher Lead responsibility for Assessment and Attendance, SLT, Yr1 teacher
Ms Kay Harney Inclusion Leader Lead responsibility for Inclusion, Safeguarding, Support Staff, Medical, SLT
Ms Phoebe Savidge   Pupil and Family Support Worker, Child Protection Lead, SLT
Mrs Saima Khan SLT, NQT mentor, KS2 Maths Lead
Mrs Adila Ashraf (MA) Class Teacher, EYFS Leader, Lead responsibility for SMSC, RE and Collective Worship, British Values, SLT

PHASE 4 (Years 5 and 6)

6R Ms Emma Ryan KS2 English Lead, Leader of Learning, Class Teacher
6P Mr Chris Peake Humanities Leader, Phase 4 Leader, Class Teacher
5T Ms Nabilah Tasnim Class teacher
5O Ms Ijaaba Omar Class Teacher

PHASE 3 (Years 3 and 4)

4P Ms Saliha Patel Class Teacher
4G Mrs Beata Gasca Class Teacher
Yr 4 Ms Sunita Ram Teaching Assistant
3D Mr Luke Derbyshire P.E. & Music Lead, Class Teacher
3AS Ms Jasline Antony (MA) Phase 3 Leader, Class Teacher
3AS Ms Jane swan Class Teacher
Yr 3 Mrs Rita Ilmana Teaching Assistant

PHASE 2 (Years 1 and 2)

2A Ms Halima Ahmed Art & D.T. Lead, Class Teacher
2A Mrs Kanwal Sheikh Teaching Assistant, Cover Supervisor, Reading Recovery, Website Development
2A Mrs Shahana Matin Teaching Assistant
2W Ms Jane Woolley EYFS & KS1 English Lead, Leader of Learning, Class Teacher
2W Mrs Rahmina Islam Teaching Assistant
1W Mr Daniel Wilcox (MA) Science Lead, Class teacher
1W Ms Ruzina Khatun Teaching assistant
1B Ms Anju Bhadwarj Class Teacher
1B Ms Anisah Rahman Teaching Assistant

PHASE 1 (Foundation Stage)

RR Miss Nikki Reynolds Class Teacher
RM Miss Nadia Mohamed Class Teacher
Phase 1 Mrs Alison Russell Enhanced Learning Lead, Year 1 & Reception intervention Teacher, EYFS Cover teacher
Ms Rochna Khanom Teacher Assistant
Ms Sayema Begum Teacher Assistant
Ms Mercy Amotin Senior Teacher Assistant (EAL)
Nursery Mrs Adila Ashraf Class Teacher
Nursery Ms Jo Singleton Nurseery Nurse
Nursery Ms Lucy Vitalis Teacher Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs Carol Conn Teaching Assistant
Ms Sarosh Hayat Teacher Assistant/Resources
Ms Jo Harding Senior Teacher Assistant(Autism)
Ms Pascale Brondy French Teacher

Non-teaching Staff

Mrs Mewe Mechese
Office Manager
Mis Naz Muzammel
Administration and Attendance Officer
Mr Glenn Perrin IT Lead
Ms Jackie Holmes
First-Aid Coordinator/Q Teacher Assistant/Resources Manager
Mr Darren Hurley
Site Supervisor
Ms Shuzna Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Terri Cook
Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Razna Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Safiqa Bhad Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Mehzabhin Patel Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Salaha Uddin Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Rahena Khatun Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Veronica Mbwonga Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Leticia Garban Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Shilpa Jayakumar Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Musammat Khatun Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms V. Hirani Cleaner
Ms Helen Imachukwu Cleaner
Ms Savita Naran Cleaner